Testimonials

What IMPACT clients have to say about our solutions and service.

We take our client feedback serious around here.

You should know you're in good hands—that's why we refuse to hide our LIVE customer satisfaction score.

Here's what our current clients are saying.

Not trying to brag, but we're kind of a big deal with our clients.

What clients are saying on social media

  • positive review  Things happen fast everyday in my business. Everything with my IT has to work correctly or we have issues. Knowing that IMPACT is there to take care of any problems lets me do what I do best....run my business. They are on it quickly and get it done right. It is the best piece of mine you can have. Thanks to their whole team for all your efforts!

    Benjamin Phillips Avatar Benjamin Phillips
    October 2, 2018

    positive review  Andrew did a great job installing my new computer at work and getting it linked up with all the necessary equipment. He has checked in with me, both by email and when he comes into the office to see if all is well. He had to make a few changes because of a name change, and let me know the status as he went through all the steps. I couldn't be happier with the service I've received from Andrew!

    Denise Belleville Avatar Denise Belleville
    November 8, 2018

    positive review  I have to say that every time I speak with someone at Impact, they are knowledgeable and always courteous. The majority of the time they will fix my issue and if they are not too sure, they will always call me back to rectify. In one instance with Andrew, he was very persistent about finding a solution to my issue and he did succeed! Thank you to everyone for all that you do.

    Michael Sperrazza Avatar Michael Sperrazza
    December 6, 2018
  • positive review  Impact always has very prompt response times, suggestions for improved security and functionality, staff is always friendly!

    Jaime Culver Toner Avatar Jaime Culver Toner
    April 12, 2019

    positive review  Impact is always helpful and friendly; always willing to go the extra mile!

    Ashley Brewer Avatar Ashley Brewer
    April 22, 2019

    positive review  Responsive. Thanks for fixing my problem on a Sunday night.

    Ben Seidel Avatar Ben Seidel
    December 31, 2018
  • positive review  IMPACT has been a tremendous help in getting me up and running at the Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce. Working with a new company sometimes presents access challenges, but the team at IMPACT made the transition seamless. Matt was very quick to respond and was able to set up remote access within a very short period of time. Matt and the entire IMPACT team is extremely knowledgeable and professional, I highly recommend their services.

    Anne Morgan Avatar Anne Morgan
    May 1, 2019

    positive review  Andrew Guyther helped me thru some issues I had. I hope he is available if I need future assistance.

    Jim Higgins Avatar Jim Higgins
    December 3, 2018

    positive review  We use IMPACT for our office IT. Great group of employees to work with. Highly recommend!

    Charish Dean Avatar Charish Dean
    November 21, 2018
  • positive review  Brian was better than Matt! 😜 Brian brought a vacuum to clean up his mess, I was amazed. I've had so many people leave their mess and it's always so annoying. sometimes it's the little things!

    Brittany Sgambato Avatar Brittany Sgambato
    December 19, 2018

    positive review  Excellent customer Service, Brian is very knowledgeable and pleasant. A+

    Daniel Lloyd Avatar Daniel Lloyd
    December 11, 2018

    positive review  IMPACT has a great staff of really bright people. They are all pleasant and helpful when you call and never talk down to you. They respond quickly and get the job done correctly the first time. They even work directly with our software and internet providers when needed which saves me so much time. So glad I went with IMPACT.

    Joyce Townley Mackler Avatar Joyce Townley Mackler
    April 24, 2019
  • 5 star review  This company is great!! Very knowledgeable and great with service

    Alison Hughes Avatar Alison Hughes
    May 23, 2018

    positive review  Andrew did a wonderful job - as always! Thanks so much!!

    Teresa Quillen Townsend Avatar Teresa Quillen Townsend
    December 28, 2018

    positive review  Our firm has used Impact Technology for over 10 years. They have gotten us through growth spurts, small catastrophes, and just everyday issues. They are there to help me with small problems or major upgrades. It helps to have an IT company that knows your business and your software and can, therefore, understand your needs.

    Ginger Nichols Williams Avatar Ginger Nichols Williams
    November 15, 2018