Testimonials

What IMPACT clients have to say about our solutions and service.

We take our client feedback serious around here.

You should know you're in good hands—that's why we refuse to hide our LIVE customer satisfaction score.

Here's what our current clients are saying.

Not trying to brag, but we're kind of a big deal with our clients.

What clients are saying on social media

  • positive review  We use IMPACT for our office IT. Great group of employees to work with. Highly recommend!

    thumb Charish Dean
    11/21/2018

    positive review  Excellent customer Service, Brian is very knowledgeable and pleasant. A+

    thumb Daniel Lloyd
    12/11/2018

    positive review  Our firm has used Impact Technology for over 10 years. They have gotten us through growth spurts, small catastrophes, and just everyday issues. They are there to help me with small problems or major upgrades. It helps to have an IT company that knows your business and your software and can, therefore, understand your needs.

    thumb Ginger Nichols Williams
    11/15/2018
  • positive review  Andrew Guyther helped me thru some issues I had. I hope he is available if I need future assistance.

    thumb Jim Higgins
    12/03/2018

    positive review  Responsive. Thanks for fixing my problem on a Sunday night.

    thumb Ben Seidel
    12/31/2018

    positive review  IMPACT has been a tremendous help in getting me up and running at the Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce. Working with a new company sometimes presents access challenges, but the team at IMPACT made the transition seamless. Matt was very quick to respond and was able to set up remote access within a very short period of time. Matt and the entire IMPACT team is extremely knowledgeable and professional, I highly recommend their services.

    thumb Anne Morgan
    5/01/2019
  • positive review  Andrew did a great job installing my new computer at work and getting it linked up with all the necessary equipment. He has checked in with me, both by email and when he comes into the office to see if all is well. He had to make a few changes because of a name change, and let me know the status as he went through all the steps. I couldn't be happier with the service I've received from Andrew!

    thumb Denise Belleville
    11/08/2018

    positive review  Things happen fast everyday in my business. Everything with my IT has to work correctly or we have issues. Knowing that IMPACT is there to take care of any problems lets me do what I do best....run my business. They are on it quickly and get it done right. It is the best piece of mine you can have. Thanks to their whole team for all your efforts!

    thumb Benjamin Phillips
    10/02/2018

    positive review  Impact always has very prompt response times, suggestions for improved security and functionality, staff is always friendly!

    thumb Jaime Culver Toner
    4/12/2019
  • positive review  IMPACT has a great staff of really bright people. They are all pleasant and helpful when you call and never talk down to you. They respond quickly and get the job done correctly the first time. They even work directly with our software and internet providers when needed which saves me so much time. So glad I went with IMPACT.

    thumb Joyce Townley Mackler
    4/24/2019

    positive review  Andrew did a wonderful job - as always! Thanks so much!!

    thumb Teresa Quillen Townsend
    12/28/2018

    positive review  Impact is always helpful and friendly; always willing to go the extra mile!

    thumb Ashley Brewer
    4/22/2019
  • 5 star review  This company is great!! Very knowledgeable and great with service

    thumb Alison Hughes
    5/23/2018

    positive review  Brian was better than Matt! 😜 Brian brought a vacuum to clean up his mess, I was amazed. I've had so many people leave their mess and it's always so annoying. sometimes it's the little things!

    thumb Brittany Sgambato
    12/19/2018

    positive review  I have to say that every time I speak with someone at Impact, they are knowledgeable and always courteous. The majority of the time they will fix my issue and if they are not too sure, they will always call me back to rectify. In one instance with Andrew, he was very persistent about finding a solution to my issue and he did succeed! Thank you to everyone for all that you do.

    thumb Michael Sperrazza
    12/06/2018